

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors: TANG Yui Man Francis (Chairman of the Board) XIANG Ya Bo (Chief Executive Officer) CHEN Wei

Non-Executive Directors: OU Yaping OU Jin Yi Hugo LAW Sze Lai

Independent Non-Executive Directors: TIAN Jin XIANG Bing XIN Luo Lin

The membership of the committees of the Board are as follows:

	Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
TANG Yui Man Francis		М	М
TIAN Jin	М	С	
XIANG Bing	М	М	М
XIN Luo Lin	С	М	С

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant board committees

M – Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 5th January, 2016

* For identification purposes only